Contact > TEAM

TEAM

 

MANAGEMENT

VARIOTHERM Management
Management
VARIOTHERM CEO/GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER Ing. Alexander Watzek
Ing. Alexander Watzek

CEO

VARIOTHERM

Ing. Alexander Watzek

VARIOTHERM LEITUNG Office & Finanzen Eva Demuth
Eva Demuth ppa.

OFFICE & FINANZEN

Manager

Eva Demuth ppa.

HEAD OF OFFICE. FINANCE.

T: +43 2256-64870-10
E: e.demuth@variotherm.com

SALES

Sales
VARIOTHERM Verkauf Leitung Ronald Brunner
Ing. Ronald Brunner, MSc.

SALES Manager

AUSTRIA - Region Vienna

EXPORT - DE. CH. LUX.

Ing. Ronald Brunner, MSc.

HEAD OF SALES
Sales ÖSTERREICH - Region Vienna | EXPORT - DE. CH. LUX.

T: +43 2256-64870-12
M: +43 699-17 17 17 83
E: r.brunner@variotherm.com

VARIOTHERM Verkauf Region Wien und EXPORT
Ing. Alexander Watzek

SALES

EXPORT

Ing. Alexander Watzek

VARIOTHERM Verkauf Robert Hofer, Österreich West und Bayern Süd
Robert Hofer

SALES

Western Region of AUSTRIA

Robert Hofer

Sales AUSTRIA - Region West

T: +43 2256-64870-0
M: +43 699-17 17 18 87
E: r.hofer@variotherm.com

Ing. Peter Unterrainer

SALES

Southern Region of AUSTRIA

Ing. Peter Unterrainer

Sales AUSTRIA - Region South

T: +43 2256-64870-16
M: +43 699-17 17 17 84
E: p.unterrainer@variotherm.com

VARIOTHERM Verkauf ÖSTERREICH Mario Baumgartner EXPORT Italien, Ungarn, Slowakei, Kroatien, Polen, Slowenien, Tschechische Republik
Ing. Mario Baumgartner

SALES

Eastern Region of AUSTRIA
EXPORT - CZ. HR. HU. SI. SK. PL. IT.

Ing. Mario Baumgartner

Sales AUSTRIA - Region East
EXPORT - CZ. HR. HU. SI. SK. PL. IT.

T: +43 2256-64870-30
M: +43 699-17 17 18 82
E: m.baumgartner@variotherm.com

VARIOTHERM Verkauf Andreas Sickinger Region Mitte
Andreas Sickinger

SALES

Central Region of AUSTRIA

Andreas Sickinger

Sales AUSTRIA - Region Central

T: +43 2256-64870-0
M: +43 699-17 17 18 86
E: a.sickinger@variotherm.com

OFFICE & FINANZEN

VARIOTHERM Office & Finanzen Team
Office
VARIOTHERM LEITUNG Office & Finanzen Eva Demuth
Eva Demuth

OFFICE & FINANCE

Manager

Eva Demuth


HEAD OF OFFICE. FINANCE. | ppa.

T: +43 2256-64870-10
E: e.demuth@variotherm.com

VARIOTHERM Office Doris Bernstein
Doris Bernsteiner

Doris Bernsteiner

VARIOTHERM Office Doris Bernstein
Doris Bernsteiner

Doris Bernsteiner

OFFICE. EXPORT.

T: +43 2256-64870-29 
E: d.bernsteiner@variotherm.com

 

VARIOTHERM Office & Buchhaltung Bianca Leitner
Bianca Leitner

Bianca Leitner

VARIOTHERM Office & Buchhaltung Bianca Leitner
Bianca Leitner

Bianca Leitner

Julia Fest, BA

Julia Fest, BA

OFFICE. SALES AT.

T: +43 2256-64870-14 
E: j.fest@variotherm.com

Julia Fest, BA

Julia Fest, BA

OFFICE. SALES AT.

T: +43 2256-64870-14 
E: j.fest@variotherm.com

Carina Nebel

Carina Nebel

OFFICE. SALES AT.

T: +43 2256-64870-15
E: c.nebel@variotherm.com

Carina Nebel

Carina Nebel

OFFICE. SALES AT.

T: +43 2256-64870-15 
E: c.nebel@variotherm.com

Ursula Unger

Ursula Unger

OFFICE. EXPORT DE. CH. LUX. IT.

T: +43 2256-64870-48 
E: u.unger@variotherm.com

Ursula Unger

Ursula Unger

OFFICE. EXPORT DE. CH. LUX. IT.

T: +43 2256-64870-48 
E: u.unger@variotherm.com

Nicole Metz

Nicole Metz

Nicole Metz

Nicole Metz

TECHNOLOGY. RESEARCH. DEVELOPMENT.

TECHNOLOGY. RESEARCH. DEVELOPMENT.
Ing. Christian Trobits

ENGINEERING.

RESEARCH.

DEVELOPMENT.

Manager

Ing. Christian Trobits


Head of Engineering. Research. Development.

T: +43 2256-64870-18
E: c.trobits@variotherm.com

Ing. Monika Brezovszky

Ing. Monika Brezovszky

ENGINEERING

T: +43 2256-64870-29 
E: m.brezovszky(at)variotherm.com

Ing. Monika Brezovszky

Ing. Monika Brezovszky

ENGINEERING

T: +43 2256-64870-29 
E: m.brezovszky(at)variotherm.com

 

Johannes Kowald

Johannes Kowald

Johannes Kowald

Johannes Kowald

Axel Zauchinger

Axel Zauchinger

Axel Zauchinger

Axel Zauchinger

Ing. Okan Bozkurt

Ing. Okan Bozkurt

Ing. Okan Bozkurt

Ing. Okan Bozkurt

Manfred Thallermayr

Manfred Thallermayr


ENGINEERING. RESEARCH. DEVELOPMENT.

T: +43 2256-64870-32
E: m.thallermayr@variotherm.com

Aaron Watzek

Aaron Watzek

ENGINEERING

T: +43 2256-64870-26 
E: aaron.watzek@variotherm.com​​​​​​​

 

Alexander Schauer

Alexander Schauer

ENGINEERING & GRAPHICS

T: +43 2256-64870-33 
E: a.schauer@variotherm.com​​​​​​​

 

PRODUCTION. LOGISTICS.

PRODUCTION. LOGISTICS.
Gernot Baumgartner ppa.

PRODUCTION & LOGISTICS

MANAGER

Gernot Baumgartner ppa.

HEAD OF PRODUCTION & LOGISTICS

T: +43 2256-64870-25 
E: g.baumgartner@variotherm.com

Thomas Stöger

LOGISTICS

OPERATIONAL MANAGEMENT

Thomas Stöger

OPERATIONAL MANAGEMENT LOGISTICS

T: +43 2256-64870-45 
E: t.stoeger@variotherm.com​​​​​​​

Bernd Schildorfer

PURCHASE

Bernd Schildorfer

Tibor Horvat

Tibor Horvat

PRODUCTION

 

Tibor Horvat

Tibor Horvat

PRODUCTION

 

Janusz Marciniec

Janusz Marciniec

LOGISTICS

 

Janusz Marciniec

Janusz Marciniec

LOGISTICS

 

 

Jonas Watzek

Jonas Watzek

PRODUCTION

 

Vasile Purcariu

Vasile Purcariu

LOGISTICS

 

Vasile Purcariu

Vasile Purcariu

LOGISTICS

 

 

Daniel Lahofer

Daniel Lahofer

LOGISTICS

 

Daniel Lahofer

Daniel Lahofer

LOGISTICS

Bastian Pahr

Bastian Pahr

PRODUCTION

 

Bastian Pahr

Bastian Pahr

PRODUCTION

 

 

Wolfgang Schett

Wolfgang Schett

LOGISTICS

 

Wolfgang Schett

Wolfgang Schett

LOGISTICS

 

 

Alfred Benkö

Alfred Benkö

LOGISTICS

Oliver Urban

Oliver Urban

LOGISTICS

 

Natascha Weiss

Natascha Weiss

LOGISTICS. CLEANING.

 

Natascha Weiss

Natascha Weiss

LOGISTICS. CLEANING.

 

 

Matthias Mitter

Matthias Mitter

LOGISTICS

 

Matthias Mitter

Matthias Mitter

LOGISTICS

 

 

Sladoljupka Matovic

Sladoljupka Matovic

CLEANING

 

Sabine Jagschitz

Sabine Jagschitz

LOGISTICS. CLEANING.

 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Raphael Kindl, BSc.

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

MANAGER

Raphael Kindl, BSc.

HEAD OF MARKETING. COMMUNICATIONS.

T: +43 2256-64870-31
M: +43 699 - 16 16 17 10
E: r.kindl@variotherm.com​​​​​​​​​​​​​​